Free shipping Canada & US on orders over 200$

0

Your Cart is Empty

Thor Sniper/Conquer/Combat Replacement Lens

Item # 2602-0589

1 review

1 item left

  • Fast
    Shipping
  • Easy
    Returns
  • Available
    Online Only

Product Details


Thor Sniper / Conquest / Combat Replacement Lens

Replacement lens designed to fit Thor Sniper, Conquest and Combat goggles.

Shipping

Orders over $200.00CAD qualify for free expedited shipping within Canada & United States. Shipping will be calculated at checkout for orders from $0CAD to $100CAD. From $100 to $199.99 we charge $10CAD as the a flat rate shipping cost. Click Here to view our complete Free Shipping Terms & Conditions.

For all US orders, items are shipped via Canada Post which transfers the parcels to USPS once in the US. Tracking number will be more accurate with USPS once it has crossed the US border.

For international Orders the shipping fees will be calculated at checkout. Parcels can be tracked via Canada Post or you local post office once it reaches your country

Most items will be shipped within 1-2 business days after the items has been ordered, however if an item requires additional processing time a message will be shown indicating such or we shall contact you.

See our full Shipping Policy for further details.

Returns

If your order arrives and it is damaged, we'll take care of it. Don't worry we know carriers aren't always kind wiht the parcels

Item doesn't fit or you aren't happy with it? You can return any new, unused and unaltered item within 30 business days of delivery receipt of your item. Once item is received we will issue a refund to your original payment method.

Please see our full Return Policy for all of the pertinent details.

Customer Reviews
2.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    NJ
    12/21/2020
    Nathan J.
    Canada Canada
    Lended

    I have Thor sniper goggles and I ordered new lenses and the ones that showed up aren’t the right ones

    12/23/2020
    Peakboys

    Hey there, I hope you're doing great! I'm Yanick from Peakboys and I'm here to assist you, Thanks for letting us know that you had an issue with the product you ordered Would you be able to send me a picture of the lens you received by replying to the e-mail my reply will trigger? That way I'll be of better help in order to find the one that you need and get them sent to you depending on the availability Thanks I'll be waiting to hear back from you have a great day Cheers,

    Subscribe